Opening Times (Term time only)

 

Monday    

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00;

After school Club 15:00 - 17:45

Tuesday    

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00;

After school Club 15:00 - 17.00

Wednesday

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 16:30

Thursday  

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 17.00

Friday        

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 17:45

We offer flexible drop-off times (from 8:30 in the morning) and pick-up times, if agreed in advance with our Supervisor. Please contact us for more details.

 

Hambledon Preschool's opening times are subject to change according to demand and Government Guidelines during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

Term dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays:

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

      

Easter Holidays:

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 29th May

Inset days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 2nd April 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

   

       

Emergency School Closure Procedure

In the event of an emergency closure being necessary parents are asked to access http://www.hants.gov.uk/schoolclosures
This county council website will list all schools that have had to close and give brief details  of the reasons. Local radio stations (Wave 105, BBC Radio Solent, Heart South, The Breeze and The Coast) will also broadcast the list of school closures. In addition to this we will endeavour to contact you via email in the event of any closure.

Registered as a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales

Registered office: Hambledon Youth Hut, West Street, Hambledon PO7 4RW 
Registered No: 6926893 Registered Charity no: 1131930

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now