Opening Times Hambledon Preschool

Opening Times (Term time only)

 

Monday    

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00;

After school Club 15:00 - 17:30

Tuesday    

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00;

After school Club 15:00 - 17.30

Wednesday

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 17:30

Thursday  

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 17.00

Friday        

AM 09:00 - 12:00; LUNCH 12:00 - 13:00; PM 12:00 - 15:00

After school Club 15:00 - 17:30

We offer flexible drop-off times (from 8:15 in the morning) and pick-up times, if agreed in advance with our Supervisor. Please contact us for more details.

Hambledon Preschool's opening times are subject to change according to demand and Government Guidelines during the Covid-19 Pandemic.

After school Club opening times may vary, depending on demand.

Term dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays:

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

      

Easter Holidays:

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Inset days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021